Download & Listen: B.O.B. “E.P.I.C.” Mixtape

B.O.B. just released this onto the world “E.P.I.C.” aka Every Play Is Crucial.  Bob’s heeded his own advice as the list of players he has on the field for his latest is full of Blue Chippers.


01. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill) (Prod. by Lil C)
02. Wrong (feat. Spodee) (Prod. by Ryan Tedder)
03. Guest List (feat. Roscoe Dash) (Prod. by B.o.B & Kutta)
04. What Are We Doing (Prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
05. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by 7 King)
06. New York New York (Prod. by Mike Caren)
07. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
08. Welcome To The Jungle (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
09. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B) (Prod. by 2 Much)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae Tha Truth)
11. Things Get Worse (feat. Eminem) (Prod. by Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) (Prod. by Davaughn)
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
14. Friday Night Star (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
15. High (Prod. by The Aristrocrats)